AskMe desk

Over the first few weeks on campus look out for the Ask Me signs. You’ll see student ambassadors wearing t-shirts and staff with badges on. This means you can stop them anytime and ask them for help – no question is too small! 

You will find Ask Me Ambassadors:

  • On Main Campus – 13th-21st September 2018
  • On North Campus – 17th-21st September 2018

You will also find a dedicated Ask Me desk in the Whitworth Building. If you are struggling with anything, head to the desk and the student ambassadors and staff there will be happy to help.

If you have questions throughout your degree visit our A-Z list of support available or call into the Atrium at University Place to see the Student Support and Advice team who will be able to help.

Event Timeslots (10)

Friday 13 September
-
Location: Whitworth Building (Building 51 on the campus map)

Saturday 14 September
-
Location: Whitworth Building (Building 51 on the campus map)

Wednesday 11 September
-
Location: Whitworth Building (Building 51 on the campus map)

Thursday 12 September
-
Location: Whitworth Building (Building 51 on the campus map)

Sunday 15 September
-
Location: Whitworth Building (Building 51 on the campus map)

Monday 16 September
-
Location: Whitworth Building & Barnes Wallis Hub (Buildings 51 & 9 on the campus map)

Tuesday 17 September
-
Location: Whitworth Building & Barnes Wallis Hub (Buildings 51 & 9 on the campus map)

Wednesday 18 September
-
Location: Whitworth Building & Barnes Wallis Hub (Buildings 51 & 9 on the campus map)

Thursday 19 September
-
Location: Whitworth Building & Barnes Wallis Hub (Buildings 51 & 9 on the campus map)

Friday 20 September
-
Location: Whitworth Building & Barnes Wallis Hub (Buildings 51 & 9 on the campus map)